-

Associates

NextHome Realty Select

306 N. Cameron St.
Winchester, VA 22601
136 West Court Street
Woodstock, VA 22644
210 E. Main Street
Front Royal, VA 22630

Associates

Barbara Bailey Agent

Photo of Barbara Bailey
  • VA License #: 0225098549
  • bbailey@shentel.net
  • Direct: 540.335.2884
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Commercial, Condominiums, Farms, Land, New Homes, Ranches, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Shelley Belford Agent

Photo of Shelley Belford
  • VA License #: 0225227178
  • Shelley@nexthomerealtyselect.com
  • Direct: 540.664.9108
Expertise Types
Land, New Homes, Rural Land, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Susie Brothers Agent

Photo of Susie Brothers
  • VA License #: 0225231040
  • susie@nexthomerealtyselect.com
  • Direct: 540-664-5096
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Erin Henry Agent

Photo of Erin Henry
  • VA License #: 0255077016
  • erin@nexthomerealtyselect.com
  • Direct: 540.550.5069
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Land, New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Alex Larsen Agent

Photo of Alex Larsen
  • VA License #: 0225214874
  • alex@alexlarsen.net
  • Direct: 703.554.3757
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Farms, Mobile Homes, New Homes, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Roxane Morrison Agent

Photo of Roxane Morrison
  • VA License #: 0225236943
  • roxane@nexthomerealtyselect.com
  • Direct: 540.974.9508
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Land, New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Steve Nowell Agent

Photo of Steve Nowell
  • VA License #: 0225241764
  • steve@nexthomerealtyselect.com
  • Direct: 540.671.0004
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Farms, Land, New Homes, Residential, Rural Land, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Angie Ordonez Agent

Photo of Angie Ordonez
  • VA License #: 0225229839
  • WV License #: WVS190300585
  • angie@nexthomerealtyselect.com
  • Office: 540.667.9097
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Clint Pierpoint Agent

Photo of Clint Pierpoint
  • VA License #: 0225067995
  • clint@nexthomerealtyselect.com
  • Office: 540.667.9097
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Commercial, Land, New Homes, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Cindi Plauger Agent

Photo of Cindi Plauger
  • VA License #: 0225224681
  • ceplauger@gmail.com
  • Direct: 540.335.7208
Expertise Types
New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Aaron Powers Agent

Photo of Aaron Powers
  • VA License #: 0225220129
  • Aaron@nexthomerealtyselect.com
  • Office: 540.667.9097
Expertise Types
Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Stephanie Renner Agent

Photo of Stephanie Renner
  • WV License #: WVS180300425
  • Stephanie@Nexthomerealtyselect.com
  • Direct: 240.285.6005
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Land, New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Jim Richman Agent

Photo of Jim Richman
  • VA License #: 0225179676
  • Jim@JimRichmanRealtor.com
  • Direct: (540) 664-6094
Professional Designations
ABR, e-Pro, GREEN, REALTOR, SFR, SRS
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Farms, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Jenn Rogers Agent

Photo of Jenn Rogers
  • VA License #: 0225204771
  • Jenn@nexthomerealtyselect.com
  • Direct: 540.974.2022
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Land, New Homes, Residential, Rural Land, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Heidi Rutz Agent

Photo of Heidi Rutz
  • VA License #: 0225212585
  • heidi@rutzrealty.com
  • Direct: 540.974.5981
Professional Designations
ABR, SRS
Expertise Types
Land, New Homes, Residential, Rural Land, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Curtis Siever Broker, Broker / Owner

Photo of Curtis Siever
  • VA License #: 0225033513
  • WV License #: WVB180040002
  • curtis@nexthomerealtyselect.com
  • Direct: 540.671.6635
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Foreclosure, New Homes, Relocation, REO, Residential, Rural Land, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Gidget Smallwood Agent

Photo of Gidget Smallwood
  • VA License #: 0225208629
  • WV License #: wvs0024059
  • gidget@nexthomerealtyselect.com
  • Office: 540.667.9097
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Barbara Smith Agent

Photo of Barbara Smith
  • VA License #: 0225230408
  • barbara@nexthomerealtyselect.com
  • Direct: 540.671.9253
Professional Designations
CPM, IREM, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Land, New Homes, Property Management, Residential, Rural Land, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Debbie Spitzer Administrative Assistant

Photo of Debbie Spitzer
  • debbie@nexthomerealtyselect.com
  • Office: 540.667.9097

Elizabeth Taylor Administrative Assistant, Administrator

Photo of Elizabeth Taylor
  • elizabeth@nexthomerealtyselect.com
  • Office: 540.667.9097 ext 713