-

Associates

NextHome Realty Select

306 N. Cameron St.
Winchester, VA 22601
136 West Court Street
Woodstock, VA 22644
1516 N. Shenandoah Avenue, Suite F
Front Royal, VA 22630
126 E Burke St.
Martinsburg, WV 25401
110 Baldwin Street, Suite 3
Staunton, VA 24401

Associates

Barbara Bailey Agent

Photo of Barbara Bailey
  • VA License #: 0225098549
  • bbailey@shentel.net
  • Direct: 540.335.2884
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Commercial, Condominiums, Farms, Land, New Homes, Ranches, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Lisa Belcher Agent

Photo of Lisa Belcher
  • VA License #: 0225236729
  • GA License #: 352311
  • lisa@virginiavalleyhomes.com
  • Office: 540.667.9097
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Farms, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Ranches, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Single Family Homes, Townhomes, Vineyards, Wineries

Shelley Belford Agent

Photo of Shelley Belford
  • VA License #: 0225227178
  • Shelley@nexthomerealtyselect.com
  • Direct: 540.664.9108
Expertise Types
Land, New Homes, Rural Land, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Lori Bonnell Agent

Photo of Lori Bonnell
  • VA License #: 0225234587
  • lori@nexthomerealtyselect.com
  • Office: 540.667.9097 x 722
Professional Designations
GRI
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Farms, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Ranches, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Single Family Homes, Townhomes, Vineyards, Wineries

Jennifer Cook Agent

Photo of Jennifer Cook
  • VA License #: 0225247523
  • jcook@nexthomerealtyselect.com
  • Direct: 540.667.9097
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
New Homes, Residential, Rural Land, Second Homes, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Erin Henry Agent

Photo of Erin Henry
  • VA License #: 0255077016
  • erin@nexthomerealtyselect.com
  • Direct: 540.550.5069
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Certified Notary, Commercial, Condominiums, Farms, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, REO, Residential, Rural Land, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Debbie Holbrook Agent

Photo of Debbie Holbrook
  • VA License #: 0225236441
  • debbieholbrook@nexthomerealtyselect.com
  • Direct: 630.707.7502
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Land, New Homes, Residential, Rural Land, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Roxane Morrison Agent

Photo of Roxane Morrison
  • VA License #: 0225236943
  • roxane@nexthomerealtyselect.com
  • Direct: 540.974.9508
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Land, New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Josh Mowery Agent

Photo of Josh Mowery
  • VA License #: 0225247511
  • josh@nexthomerealtyselect.com
  • Office: 540.667.9097
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Farms, Land, New Homes, Residential, Rural Land, Second Homes, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Donna Muller Agent

Photo of Donna Muller
  • VA License #: 0225066310
  • dmuller@nexthomerealtyselect.com
  • Direct: 540.622.4278
Professional Designations
ABR, GRI
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Land, New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes

Steve Nowell Agent

Photo of Steve Nowell
  • VA License #: 0225241764
  • steve@nexthomerealtyselect.com
  • Direct: 540.671.0004
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Farms, Land, New Homes, Residential, Rural Land, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Angie Ordonez Agent

Photo of Angie Ordonez
  • VA License #: 0225229839
  • WV License #: WVS190300585
  • angie@nexthomerealtyselect.com
  • Office: 540.667.9097
Professional Designations
ABR, REALTOR, SRS
Expertise Types
Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Clint Pierpoint Agent

Photo of Clint Pierpoint
  • VA License #: 0225067995
  • clint@nexthomerealtyselect.com
  • Office: 540.667.9097
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Commercial, Land, New Homes, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Aaron Powers Agent

Photo of Aaron Powers
  • VA License #: 0225220129
  • Aaron@nexthomerealtyselect.com
  • Office: 540.667.9097
Expertise Types
Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Jim Richman Agent

Photo of Jim Richman
  • VA License #: 0225179676
  • Jim@JimRichmanRealtor.com
  • Direct: (540) 664-6094
Professional Designations
ABR, e-Pro, GREEN, REALTOR, SFR, SRS
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Farms, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Jenn Rogers Agent

Photo of Jenn Rogers
  • VA License #: 0225204771
  • Jenn@nexthomerealtyselect.com
  • Direct: 540.974.2022
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Farms, Land, New Homes, Probate, Relocation, Residential, Rural Land, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Heidi Rutz Agent

Photo of Heidi Rutz
  • VA License #: 0225212585
  • heidi@rutzrealty.com
  • Direct: 540.974.5981
Professional Designations
ABR, SRS
Expertise Types
Land, New Homes, Residential, Rural Land, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Curtis Siever Broker, Broker / Owner

Photo of Curtis Siever
  • VA License #: 0225033513
  • WV License #: WVB180040002
  • curtis@nexthomerealtyselect.com
  • Direct: 540.671.6635
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Foreclosure, New Homes, Relocation, REO, Residential, Rural Land, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Donna Siever Administrative Assistant

Photo of Donna Siever
  • donna@nexthomerealtyselect.com
  • Direct: 540.771.4610

Amy Sisk Agent

Photo of Amy Sisk
  • VA License #: 0225246088
  • amy@nexthomerealtyselect.com
  • Direct: 540.423.7460
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Land, New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes