Associates

NextHome Realty Select

306 N. Cameron St.
Winchester, VA 22601
136 West Court Street
Woodstock, VA 22644

Associates

Jen Avery Agent

Photo of Jen Avery
  • VA License #: 0225203722
  • jennifer@nexthomerealtyselect.com
  • Direct: 540.683.0790
Professional Designations
ABR, BPOR, CNE, e-Pro, REALTOR, SRS
Expertise Types
New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Barbara Bailey Agent

Photo of Barbara Bailey
  • VA License #: 0225098549
  • bbailey@shentel.net
  • Direct: 540.335.2884
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Commercial, Condominiums, Farms, Land, New Homes, Ranches, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Susie Brothers Agent

Photo of Susie Brothers
  • VA License #: 0225231040
  • susie@nexthomerealtyselect.com
  • Direct: 540-664-5096
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Katie Deskins Agent

Photo of Katie Deskins
  • VA License #: 0225237158
  • Katie@KatieDeskinsRealty.com
  • Direct: 540.514.8679
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Land, New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Erin Henry Agent

Photo of Erin Henry
  • VA License #: 0255077016
  • erin@nexthomerealtyselect.com
  • Direct: 540.550.5069
Expertise Types
Land, New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Dana Kwolek Agent

Photo of Dana Kwolek
  • VA License #: 0225220347
  • dana@nexthomerealtyselect.com
  • Office: 540.667.9097
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes

Aaron and Jennifer Largent Agent

Photo of Aaron and Jennifer Largent
  • VA License #: 0225100571
  • thelargentteam@comcast.net
  • Direct: 540.327.0282/540.327.1371
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Commercial, Farms, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Residential, Rural Land, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Destiny Largent Agent

Photo of Destiny Largent
  • VA License #: 0225221117
  • destinylargent@comcast.net
  • Direct: 540.533.4035
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Alex Larsen Agent

Photo of Alex Larsen
  • VA License #: 0225214874
  • alex@alexlarsen.net
  • Direct: 703.554.3757
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Farms, Mobile Homes, New Homes, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Angie Ordonez Agent

Photo of Angie Ordonez
  • VA License #: 0225229839
  • angie@nexthomerealtyselect.com
  • Office: 540.667.9097
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Meg Pachas Agent, Broker Associate

Photo of Meg Pachas
  • VA License #: 0225195428
  • WV License #: WVA180040008
  • meg@nexthomerealtyselect.com
  • Direct: 703.597.9273
Languages Spoken
American Sign Language, English
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Certified Notary, Condominiums, Foreclosure, New Homes, Property Management, Residential, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Clint Pierpoint Agent

Photo of Clint Pierpoint
  • VA License #: 0225067995
  • clint@nexthomerealtyselect.com
  • Office: 540.667.9097
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Commercial, Land, New Homes, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Aaron Powers Agent

Photo of Aaron Powers
  • VA License #: 0225220129
  • Aaron@nexthomerealtyselect.com
  • Office: 540.667.9097
Expertise Types
Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Yvette Proctor Agent

Photo of Yvette Proctor
  • VA License #: 0225219195
  • yvette@nexthomerealtyselect.com
  • Direct: 540.333.1238
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Stephanie Renner Agent

Photo of Stephanie Renner
  • WV License #: WVS180300425
  • Stephanie@Nexthomerealtyselect.com
  • Direct: 240.285.6005
Expertise Types
Land, New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Jim Richman Agent

Photo of Jim Richman
  • VA License #: 0225179676
  • Jim@JimRichmanRealtor.com
  • Direct: (540) 664-6094
Professional Designations
ABR, e-Pro, GREEN, REALTOR, SFR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Farms, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Michael Ross Agent

Photo of Michael Ross
  • VA License #: 0225217003
  • mike@nexthomerealtyselect.com
  • Direct: 540.539.2148
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Auction, Co-Op, Commercial, Condominiums, Farms, Foreclosure, Land, Mobile Homes, New Homes, Ranches, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes, Vineyards, Wineries

Curtis Siever Broker, Broker / Owner

Photo of Curtis Siever
  • VA License #: 0225033513
  • WV License #: WVB180040002
  • curtis@nexthomerealtyselect.com
  • Direct: 540.671.6635
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Foreclosure, New Homes, Relocation, REO, Residential, Rural Land, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Gidget Smallwood Agent

Photo of Gidget Smallwood
  • VA License #: 0225208629
  • WV License #: wv0024059
  • gidget@nexthomerealtyselect.com
  • Office: 540.667.9097
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Mitchell Smith Agent

Photo of Mitchell Smith
  • VA License #: 0226027639
  • mitchell@nexthomerealtyselect.com
  • Direct: 540.622.3668
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Land, New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes